What's On

August
7

More info...

Sun 20 August - Mon 28 August

Tudor High Summer takes the manor back to Tudor times with some 200+ costumed Tudors, plus House, Gardens and Farm open. Our most hands-on re-creation this year. Don't just 'visit' - join in with the event!

6

More info...

Sun 20 August
Tue 29 August - Fri 1 September

House, Gardens & Farm open 11am to 5pm

September
6

More info...

Sun 3 September
Sun 10 September
Sat 16 September - Sun 17 September

House, Gardens & Farm open 11am to 5pm

More info...

Mon 4 September - Thu 7 September
Mon 11 September - Thu 14 September
Mon 18 September - Thu 21 September

House, Gardens & Farm open noon to 5pm

7

More info...

Sat 23 September - Sun 24 September

Some 100 Tudors spread throughout the Manor from Gentry & retainers (cooks, bakers etc) to craftsmen & labourers. Some visitors' favourite Re-Creation. House, Gardens and Farm also open

October
11

More info...

Wed 4 October - Sat 4 November

The Site for a Fright.
Do you dare?
Award winning scare attraction, biggest in East Anglia!

more info...

137

More info...

Sat 21 October - Sun 29 October

This October Half-Term, join us at Kentwell Hall, for our most fun children’s event of the year. Bring your little terrors to Kentwell Hall for Half-Term Halloween fun!

December
10

More info...

Fri 8 December - Sun 10 December
Fri 15 December - Sun 17 December

A day of magical, festive activities for the whole family! Victorian Household • Mr Dickens narrates 'A Christmas Carol', with authentic Victorian Illusions • Visit the Music Hall and Magic Show • Father Christmas • Carols round the Tree • Christmas Crafts • Victorian Tavern • Tea Room.

Anglian Business Green 100

All images and text © Kentwell Hall, Long Melford, Suffolk CO10 9BA